Reflection Hunters Round 11

Love the shadow hunting and now reflection hunting is equally satisfying.

photo_2021_03_31_22.17.29.jpeg

photo_2021_03_31_22.17.42.jpeg
Reflection of my mom in the bottle

My mother asked me to take a photograph of this wine bottle as we have met the brother of the owners and wanted to have a record of the name of the distillery.

Whilst taking a close up photograph of the bottle I saw the reflection of my mom in the bottle so decided to use this for this weeks contest.

Posted using ecency.

To enter the contest you can find the post here:
@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-11

Thanks to the Shadow Hunters Community~@melinda010100 ~ @galenkp~@traciyork and @ecency.com who are contributing prizes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency