Shadow Hunters Contest Round 179 | Shadows At A Bank

Hello Hivers! This is my first entry to the Shadow Hunters Contest! I am not very good with taking pictures with my phone as I am usually on the move and would have passed a lovely scene or image before I would realise that I could have taken a picture! LOL!

Yesterday I was at the bank and believe me, going to the bank a day before the holidays begin is not a pleasant affair. There was quite a rush and due to the Covid-19 restrictions, very few people were allowed into the banking hall while others waited outside.

Well, I had to wait for my turn. We are in the rainy season but the sun shone for like some minutes before rain clouds covered it up. To pass the time, it occurred to me that I could take pictures of shadows and participate in this contest! So I took these images below with my Huawei Y9 cell phone.

img_20210625_093954.jpg

This image is my entry to the Shadow Hunters Contest Round 179. The thin shadows by the right side are the flag poles standing tall and flying flags while the other shadow by the left side is a part of the bank building.

I like the well-trimmed green plants around the banking hall. It kind of lends beauty to the bank.

img_20210625_094017.jpg

img_20210625_094125.jpg

This image is where the ATMs are but they were not dispensing cash at the time of taking this picture. Thankfully, I did not have to spend much time outside before I was attended to.

This is my entry to the Shadow Hunters Contest Round 179 organized by @melinda010100. To participate in this contest, click HERE.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency