Photography #98: My Entry to Reflection Hunters Contest round 13

In my past few days I was so busy looking for something to capture using my mobile phone. Something interesting to be able to create a good quality for my photography journey.

Below is one of my photos I captured. A birthday balloons pasted in a glass window. It shows a reflection of the baloons, perfect for the contest #reflection hunters.

img_0.6510272589343363.jpg

This photo was captured at exactly 6:37 pm in the evening.

I selected this photo as my entry in participating the weekly Reflection Hunters Contest by @annephilbrick.

Hope you all like it.

Thank you and God bless...

@jearo101



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency