Shadows and reflections contest entry: Devil's ivy.

This is my participation: Devil's ivy, this photograph has shadow and reflection. As my mother is fond of plant care. She has plants in the garden, on the patio and inside the house. She has them on the ground, in pots, hanging, in pots of different sizes. She is a born conservationist, she loves nature in any way. This plant is one of her favorites, it is an ivy it is in a glass bowl with water, she was in the living room when she placed the bowl on the floor because she was going to clean and arrange the table, suddenly she places it where it receives the rays of The 9:00 am sun today made that spectacular shine that was reflected on the floor, I was amazed by that wonderful reflection, I hurriedly looked for the cell phone that I had in my room and I got ready to take that photo, which pleasantly I expose to participate in that new contest that @galekp created. I asked my mother about the name of the plant, and she told me: -Daughter, that is called the devil's ivy and others call it the money plant. I gave my mother a kiss, and I went to the room to write about the photo in order to participate in the new contest in which @melinda010100 had invited me days ago, since there is only one day left. This initiative is wonderful, when one has a hobby of photography and in addition to belonging to the beautiful hive community in hunters of shadows and reflections.

Thanks @galenkp for such a wonderful initiative.

IMG_20210802_163511.jpg

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8 cell phone.

PicsArt_07-12-10.19.16.png

8.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency