My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 28

Happy Sunday to all the Hivers friends, very happy to share again with all of you in the Shadows Hunters community and especially the Reflection Hunters. This morning I got up early and visited a cousin, he has 3 children who were sleeping, he invited me to come and have a cup of coffee.

Feliz Domingo para todos los amigos Hivers muy feliz de compartir de nuevo con todos ustedes en la comunidad Shadows Hunters y en especial a los Reflection Hunters. Esta mañana me levanté temprano y visité a un primo, él tiene 3 niños los cuales dormían, me invitó a pasar y tomar una taza de café.

When I was there I noticed a small toy car that was on the edge of a table and it was reflected in the window of his house, something that immediately caught my attention and I want to share it with you. Really thanks to @annephilbrick for giving us the opportunity to participate in this new contest and happy for the #HPUD so to continue supporting this great family to grow more and more every day.

Al estar allí me fijé en un pequeño carrito de juguete qué se encontraba al borde de una mesa y el mismo se reflejaba en el ventanal de su casa, algo que inmediatamente llamó mí atención y lo quiero compartir con ustedes. De verdad gracias a @annephilbrick por darnos la oportunidad de participar en este nuevo concurso y feliz por el #HPUD así que a seguir apoyando a esta gran familia para crecer cada día más y más.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency