Reflection Hunters Round 61 - Hunting in the park near my house

Hello friends in the Hive community, I am heartofdarkness, a boy who was born in the land of darkness as a commoner. So, nice to meet you and nice to meet you guys here. Lately, I often come across a lot of photographers in my area to just shoot the objects they like.

For some reason, I became interested in doing their job as a photographer. But, I never learned about photography and I'm still learning. So, for starters, I just used my phone camera and took some photos in the park near my house. The results of my shots this time I will participate in the #reflections hunter contest


1.jpg

The image above is my first reflection shot. I aimed and shot a reflection in the puddle. Incidentally, at that time the rain had just stopped. The objects of the reflection are malls and hospitals located in the city centre.


2.jpg

This second image is still in the same location, but the shooting point is different. The puddle in the second picture is in the middle of the field, so you can see a reflection of a bank building blocked by several coconut trees. I thought, if the coconut trees weren't in the way, then the whole building would be visible.


3.jpg

This third image is a reflection of a car parked in the park. The car belongs to the police. At that time there were many police cars parked there. The rain creates puddles beside the field where people do their morning or afternoon jogging.


4.jpg

The fourth image is a bonus image.


That's my catch for this week's 61st reflection hunter contest. I'm not sure I'll win, but I'm happy to take part in this contest. For my friends here, please give me advice and direction, because I'm still a beginner and still use my cellphone to do photography techniques.

CamerathemeLocation
Ponsel Redmi 8ReflectionMedan
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency