Shadow Hunters Contest Round 149

Good All Shadow Hunters...

Here I am sharing my entry for The Shadow Hunters Contest initiative by @melinda010100

I live in that part of world where we don't get much Sun 🌞 and always very cloudy 🌦️🌥️☁️☁️so it is very hard to get good bright pictures with shadows. But We were lucky that the sun came out today so it was a perfect day to go out for a walk.

I saw my shadow while walking which tempted me to click this picture as this reminded me about a famous quote by Mehmet Murat Ildan

I like my shadow; it reminds me that I exist.

3dfcc4f2_a395_4f4f_aa51_95a17314d5f4.png

In today's stressful and competitive life we normally ignore what we have and focus on what e don't have. So shadows are just a way to appreciate life and our existence.

I am always excited to see these type of shadows just because it means we have sun today 😀😀

Thanks for visiting my post....

To know more about this contest please Visit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency