My Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 11

Hello All,

Hope you are doing good. This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest.

Here is the link to the contest.

Rules of the Contest :

•🔆Place your entry link in the comment section of this post !
•🔅The photos must be your own.
•🔅One entry per person.
•🔅The title of your post should make clear that it is an ~ Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.
•🔅Post in the Shadow Hunters Community hive-179017.
•🔅If you create a post with multiple reflection photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise I will assume it is the first photo.


This picture was clicked a few days ago while we were out for grocery shopping. My wife spotted this beautiful reflection and captured it. You can actually see myself and my wife in the reflection.


img_6533.jpg


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency