Reflection Hunters Contest Round 36 - One Day At The Mall

Hello everyone. This is Round 36 of the Reflection Hunters Contest hosted by @annephilbrick. The contest post can be found here in case you haven't heard about this yet. Do read up and join us and become a hunter of reflections.

The picture below is my entry for this Round. It's a Japanese shop inside one of the biggest malls in our city and they sell all types of clothes made, of course, in Japan.

IMG_20211022_193226.jpg

I don't often go to this section of this Mall. And when I do it is usually just to go to our internet provider located on the second floor to pay our monthly bill. On the way out I usually pass through another exit which leads to another building where the supermarket is located. But on this day, after paying the internet bill, I came down the way I went in, through the escalator of this section. And on my way down I noticed for the first time the reflection the shop was making.

IMG_20211022_195604.jpg

The bright and shiny lights of this particular shop was giving off some cool reflections on the granite floor tiles. It did help that this shop was occupying a big space and its long frontage allowed for a uniform and unbroken reflection.

IMG_20211022_195849.jpg

So when I got off from the escalator I went closer and took a shot of the very bright and festive reflections.

And that's it for this Round. I hope you liked it. Thanking our sponsors @galenkp, @melinda010100, The Shadow Hunters Community and @ecency.com. Best of luck to all the participants. Hope everyone keeps safe and healthy. A blessed weekend to all.

(All photos are mine.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency