Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 188


Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 188


Hi, I am Fariduzzaman, your friend. Today I have come among you again with the Shadow Hunter Contest. I will share some shadow pictures. Whenever I go out, I try to take shadow pictures. I like movies very much. I feel very comfortable to take shadow pictures. I am very surprised to see my own shadow working here.I hope you like it.

20210918_212048.jpg

20210918_211928.jpg

Friends, the above two pictures I took a few days ago while walking around. The pictures I took with my own mobile phone camera are very nice to see my own shadow on the green grass.

20210919_001601.jpg

20210919_001350.jpg

I took these pictures while walking outside. The pictures are of shadows while walking. I like it when I take pictures of my shadows because I can't recognize my own shadows and it's weird to see them.The game of shadows is very difficult to understand. The shadow takes one form at a time. Shadows are a thing of wonder to the world. Which makes me a thinker.

20210918_212513.jpg

Nature is the only place of peace. Many animals live in the midst of nature. Plants are such a part of nature. The picture shows the shade of the trees inside a park falling nicely on the park ground.

Friends, these were some of the shadow pictures I took on my tour. If you like the pictures, please comment and I wish you well.If I have made a mistake, please forgive me.

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorPixelLab
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21

Thanks for visiting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency