Diaries of a Fluffy Rican: A little love for the Shadow Hunters

Running a contest seems easy at first, until you realized the commitment involved. So when I see a contest that continues to thrive. I know that there's a continued effort, not only by it's host but by the community behind it.

Dirigir un concurso parece fácil al principio, hasta que te da cuenta del compromiso que implica. Así que cuando veo un concurso que sigue prosperando. Sé que hay un esfuerzo continuo, no solo por parte de su anfitrión, sino por parte de la comunidad detrás de él.

IMG_20210918_235051__01.jpg

That's why I'm showing my appreciation for the Show me a shadow contest, hosted by @melinda010100, and supported by the #shadowhunters community.

Es por eso que estoy mostrando mi aprecio por el Concurso Muéstrame una sombra organizado por @melinda010100, y apoyado por la comunidad #shadowhunters.

IMG_20210918_232306.jpg

Though technically I'm creating a shadow in this post. So I understand if it doesn't meet the requirements.

Aunque técnicamente estoy creando una sombra en este post. Así que entiendo si no cumple con los requisitos.

IMG_20210919_000654__02.jpg

Sometimes I wonder what the neighbors must think, as I tend to do most of my blogging outside in the front of the house. I can only imagine them catching glimpses of me with a piece of cardboard in one hand, a flashlight clenched in my mouth, and my cellphone taking pictures.

A veces me pregunto qué deben pensar los vecinos. Tengo la costumbre de hacer la mayor parte de mis blogs mientras estoy afuera en el frente de la casa. Solo los imagino mirándome con un pedazo de cartón en una mano, una linterna apretada en mi boca y mi teléfono celular tomando fotos.

IMG_20210918_235558__01.jpg

It took me a little bit to get the process down. Honestly my arts and crafts skills were a little rusty.

Me tomó un poco para agarrar el proceso. Honestamente, mis habilidades artísticas y artesanales estaban un poco oxidadas.

IMG_20210918_235422__02.jpg

I was a little nervous that it wouldn't work out the way I envisioned it.

Estaba un poco nervioso de que no funcionara de la manera en que lo imaginé.

IMG_20210919_000448__01__01__01.jpg

I hope you've enjoyed my entry into the #shadowhunters challenge. Please check them out, and show them some love.

Espero que hayas disfrutado de mi entrada en el desafío #shadowhunters. Por favor, visítalos y muéstrales un poco de amor.

God bless.
Dios los bendiga. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency