“Contest Entry” Shadow and reflections

Hello Everyone,

Let me introduce myself my name is Arnon Photographer who living in Pattaya, Chonburi Thailand

I really love and enjoye what I am doing. Love earning more about how to be professional photographer!
The first shadow photo I took at the Chiang Mai airport when I flew back home to Pattaya. I set up my phone with a very low angle try to get reflection and the shadow so I can create the desired composition. This is my entry below.

d43ad896_cd3e_4817_902f_644cc4755cfa.jpeg

The second photo I took at Chittaphawan Temple, Pattaya Bang Lamung District, Chonburi. It is a steel structure church in the middle of the sea. For some reason they stoped the construction. In this phot we are getting a nice reflection of the steel beams in the water after a gentle rain. The water causes this beautiful reflection with a multicolored sunset.

f4f6ff43_2534_4c8a_8e35_aed83de70307.jpeg
Thank you for upvote and follow See you next post😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency