My Entry for Reflection Hunters

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters #31

pool.jpeg
Beautiful reflection in the pool

whatsapp_image_2021_08_23_at_21.20.22.jpeg
This was our unit with reflections in the glass

whatsapp_image_2021_08_23_at_21.33.51_2_.jpeg
and the still water at the beach with reflections of the rocks

My birthday weekend and I was taken away by my son and his wife for two nights over the weekend.

It was a very special time away. I'm an early riser so the reflection in the pool was at about 6 o'clock in the morning. Walking down to the beach the rocks were reflecting in the water. What an awesome sense of peace.

Thank You Shadow Hunters Community hive-179017 ~@melinda010100 ~ @galenkp and @ecency.com for contributing the prizes 💞🐝.

This post was created using @ecency - and the photographs are mine - taken with my Huawei cellphone camera.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency