The Blue Bridge above and below the water- my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 34

Hi there all, I hope that you doing well capturing and reflecting on those reflections where ever you are and whatever you are doing around the world.

It's been a while, but I have been capturing reflections myself over the past few months, but have neglected to post them into the community due to my slackness, business, work, apathy- for every reason, valid or not...so I thought I would pull my finger out and share with you this great reflection of one of my favourite pedestrian bridges that take commuters across the Yarra River from Southbank to Flinders St station, into the CBD, beyond and vice a versa.

I took this photo in March this year at 10.35pm during one of those rare moments when we weren't in lockdown and restaurants and bars were open, tour operators were operating tours and people were just out and about, enjoying the freedom and warm weather....

blue bridge.png

This was a time during the pandemic that people were barely able to stay 'Afloat' but were thrown a lifeline...not so much this time around...

Anyway, I hope that you enjoyed this photo and I look forward to seeing you more here reflecting with me on those fantastic reflections.

Thank you so much for reading my post , I really hope that you enjoyed it and look forward to your comments and thoughts.

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, all media, material and writings, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-51

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 7.36.06 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're allsuch damn cool cats...😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency