Reflecting on the fence- my entry for theReflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 37

Hi there to everyone out in the world of reflections.

I hope that you are all well and loving, living you life, looking everywhere to capture those scenes that most people just don't see.

For my entry, for the Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 37, so kindly created by @annephilbrick, I would like to share a shot that I got on my first day out of lockdown in a lovely bayside city of #geelong.

The scene is quite ironic really, as the scene depicts a fence- a border, a limitation not unlike the lockdown we have been though for the past 3 months and the past 2 years as the longest state/city in the world to be in lockdown...Anyway, someone is trying to lockdown that sea water, though the water around it can go through it, under, over and around it, so I hope that they are really not trying to contain the water..🀣. you cannot fence in sea water...

So I have been reflecting on the reason why, but maybe it not to hold the sea in, but the boats, the flotsam and the jetsam of life out.

If you would like to join in this eye opening and mind expanding contest, then please click on this link to find out how and have fun! @annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest--round-37

gf1.png

gf2.png

Thank you so much for reading my post , I really hope that you enjoyed it and look forward to your comments and thoughts.

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, all media, material and writings, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one.....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-54

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 7.36.06 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency