The Shadow Hunter Contest - My shadow on Thursday night

img_0.06129728180699445.jpg
How’s life goin all members of the Shadow Hunter community!
I hope you are always in good health and blessed by God in your daily life. These are some of my photos that I took using my cellphone camera. Cool, right? Maybe the shadows are cool, but the people aren't cool. LOL. I took this photo on a Thursday night with a full moon. Some people believe that Thursday night is a scary night.
img_0.10440390086238469.jpg
But not for me, Friday night with other nights is the same. Only that night we get many blessings from God if we do a lot of worship to God based on my religious beliefs.
Have a nice Friday

Bayangan saya di malam Jumat
Apa kabar semuanya anggota komunitas Shadow Hunter! Semoga kalian selalu dalam keadaan sehat dan diberkahi Tuhan dalam keseharian kalian. Ini adalah beberapa bayangan saya yang saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera handphone. Keren kan? Mungkin bayangannya saja yang keren, tapi orangnya tidak keren. LOL. Photo ini saya tangkap di malam Jumat dengan bulan purnama. Sebagian orang percaya bahwa malam jumat adalah malam yang menyeramkan. Tapi tidak bagi saya, malam jumat dengan malam malam yang lain adalah sama. Hanya pada malam itu kita mendapatkan banyak keberkahan dari Tuhan apabila kita banyak melakukan ibadah kepada Tuhan berdasarkan kepercayaan agama saya.
Hope you like it and have a nice day buddy!



CAMERASAMSUNG A125F
Aperture Valuef/2,0
ISO Speed Rating3200
Focal Lenght 354,6 mm
Scene Captured TypeStandard
CategoryReflection and Shadow Photography
Original Size1,3 MB
LocationAsan Samudera North Aceh - Sumatera Island


📌Inspirational Quotes for today.
“Photography teaches us a unique way of seeing the world and at the same time provides a new awareness of all the beauty that is around us.” – Deniek



I really appreciate and thank you very much for the support and motivation from Hivers friends by voting, reblog, and sharing my HIVE posts on other social media.


Thank you my best friends for always being there when I needed you. All the kindness and memories we shared together mean a lot to me.

img_0.17575605805640973.jpg

img_0.2594408915743768.jpg

img_0.6480237005511897.jpg

Charity Aceh ProfileShort Biography
A math teacher who loves technology and digital currency development, art lover, and bitcoin enthusiast.Un profesor de matemáticas que ama la tecnología y el desarrollo de monedas digitales, amante del arte y entusiasta de bitcoin.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency