My Entry for the Shadow Hunter Contest Round 171

Greetings Hive friends, today I am participating again in the Shadowhunters contest promoted by @melinda010100 in the Shadow Hunters community, I find it interesting to take the opportunity to show some photographs.


p01.jpg

These photos were given after I went out as 7-year-old Carlitos son, to do some shopping and it was almost eleven in the morning and the sun was quite strong, in one of the shops I met a friend who was carrying a puppy and she told me who had taken him to the vet. My son loves puppies and we took a picture of him with this pet that looks like the Negrito dog we have at home.


IMG_20210520_112613_resize_8.jpg

Then we deviated from the route and I remembered this contest where I took the opportunity to take some photos in the Plaza Bolívar in my
community where I live. This square has in the center a statue of the liberator Simón Bolívar who liberated several nations. I tell you that generally Bolívar Square is the main square, however, here the central square is Plaza Miranda, where the San Luis Rey mother church is located.



p02.jpg

As we are in the time of pandemic, on a piece of land inside the Plaza Bolívar they placed an amusement park, I do not know why it has lasted here since the park I do not see children riding in any of the attractions, it is always alone.

p03.jpg

p04.jpg

I hope you liked my photographs, see you in the next post.
If you want to participate in the contest, these are the contest rules contest




hive-final.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency