Shadows and reflections contest entry: @Brittandjosie in Tuscany

99F28506-9A9E-4275-9491-33B6B5FC6DA2.jpeg

HIVE IS LIFE ?
OR
LIFE HAS HIVE ?

For all of us blogging and/or enjoying the fact there is a platform that is diverse in his possibilities a contest is a must. If you haven’t tried it you should.

This week the guest judges @galenkp @tarazkp and @meesterboom are responsible for the opportunity to enjoy life, and do hive. And in this case also have the opportunity to win a huge amount of hive to build your account.

509A5DF0-DDF4-4F10-ADB3-FEE53C358D87.jpeg

For me walking through life I think in blogs. Always! I don’t always use all I shoot with my phone or camera but I have the intent when I see things.
So I am never without inspo, mostly it’s time that is my enemy. But now I don’t have anything on my hands so I can combine things needed for this weeks contest #shadowhunters. I did many but this week I found a special one.

I call it “when a shadow meets a feathered friend “ when I saw the feather I immediately thought about @melinda010100 but I saw that there was a shadow aswell. How cool two contests in one picture, so that one above is for you melinda.

593AA4FB-96D9-439B-99CA-653E94405B11.jpeg

Yes this is me above. In the shadow my new dress isn’t visible and if I am honest I look like I have a hurt back, and walk with a cain! But two shadows again just infront if me.

Ofcourse “reflections” is one I love aswell and with the lensball it’s an automatic thing. It’s a bit difficult because with the 1400 mm ball I use, in 37-39 degrees celcius it works like a magnifying glass and burns your hands instantly or the wood of this olive tree where I made the picture in like max 15 seconds.

But I made some pictures I am proud of and the fact I get to go on a photography walk around is always great to break the day, and there is a story everywhere.

1C3DA10F-A254-41D7-8331-D7698F60708E.jpeg

But reflections are not only to be found when having a lens ball. Sometimes you walk and see a tacky vehicle and the gold reflections hurt your eyes. This big gold uber drives on Sirmione on Lago di Garda and takes guests on a tour around the peninsula.

I will do another blog about this gem and the beautiful castle of Sirmione.

In the car you see the reflections of the
castle walls at the beginning of the peninsula. It’s a hit and last year I also took a photo of it inside the peninsula. In the small streets ! Must be fun inside the car to see everyone looking at the car and wandering who is in it!

Want to join in the contest?
PLEASE DO !
Here is the link :

@galenkp/shadows-and-reflections-a-contest-announcement

Rules taken from the contest blog to inform you :

Entry requirements
(read so you know what to do)
✅ Post shadows, reflections or both
✅ Include a minimum of 200 words in English
✅ Entries must be posted in the Shadow Hunters Community
✅ Drop the link to your entry into the comments below this post for judging
✅ Original work only, no plagiarising, stock images or cut and pasting text
✅ Use this title as follows: ⬇️
Title example:
Shadows and reflections contest entry: @…..
[use your own user name folks, not mine]
✅ Enter as many times as you wish
✅ Contest runs from now to Tuesday 3 August 12:00 UTC
✅ Winners will be announced in a post and hive transferred soon after

On that note dear hivers I wish all accounts that enter this week succes and see you in the comments 😉

And to sign off , I am deploying well

55E3C498-5DB1-48E3-A20E-BD69856F679C.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #lifestylelounge #needleworkmonday and #ladiesofhive and #amazingnature .
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and
@steem-aide

(c)

All images and photographs, are made bumpy me and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time. #BENICE

8205D2879A51422FB7FA7022B0B05CB7.png

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

F72B9719-6BBC-4F54-A37B-241020E0CC21.jpeg

68330669-4161-421E-9CB9-137A18FB51E7.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg


80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

Date : 29 July 2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency