My Participant In Shadow Hunters Contest

Shadow Hunters Contest

Greetings Shadow Hunter
This is my entry post for round 171 of The SH Contest of @melinda010100


Today I just woke up early Then I eat my breakfast during my breakfast I saw my nephew was playing with his Zebra toy I remember I'm the one who gives this toy to my nephew on his Birthday
I came an idea to capture beautiful shadow photographs of this toy. When my nephew was sleeping I simply pick up the toy and bring it in the sunshine then I start taking photos of this animal toy


z1.jpeg


Looks like you are taking a real shadow photograph of Zebra and I know when you see the only shadow you will think that its a shadow of some animal but you don't know the animal is real or a toy like this one 😋


z2.jpeg


I'm trying to get photos from all angel to get beautiful shadows of this zebra toy so I did the same for getting the complete details of the zebra shadow


z3.jpeg


The Zebra is a little bit dirty but it's okay just see the shadow and ignore looking at the zebra 😋


z4.jpeg



Thanks for reading my post please support my work see you soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency