The last Sunday morning of summer

Hello, my friends.



This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest Round 31 from @annephilbrick


Sunday morning. 6 hours. I look out the window and see a thick fog on the river. This was a big surprise for me.
I immediately got up. I got dressed, picked up a camera, got into the car and went to "my observation deck" to photograph the lowlands, the floodplain of the river, where the fog hangs.
Yes, I didn't have time for a little, the fog was already beginning to rise up.

Воскресное утро. 6 часов. Я смотрю за окно и вижу на реке густой туман. Это было для меня большой неожиданностью.
Я сразу встал. оделся, взял в руки фотоаппарат, сел в машину и поехал на контрольную точку для фотосъёмки низины, поймы реки, где висит туман.
Да, я немного не успел, туман начал подниматься вверх.

20210829_12.jpg

20210829.jpg



After looking around a little, I noticed that the fog is not all gone yet and it is still visible in the distance.

Немного посмотрев по сторонам я заметил, что туман еще не весь ушел и вдали он еще виден.

20210829_8.jpg


20210829_9.jpg


Well, I think I'll catch some more fog this year. Now the weather for its formation has just been established: high pressure, the sun during the day, the temperature was +5 at night. These are the most ideal conditions for night fog.

Ну я думаю, что еще поймаю туман в этом году. Сейчас как раз установилась погода для его формирования: высокое давление, днем солнце, ночью температура была +5. Это самые идеальные условия для ночного тумана.

20210829_22.jpg


Today the day is expected to be sunny, just as it was yesterday.
Good weather for the weekend. And on Thursday, it seemed that the sunny days were over.

Сегодня день ожидается солнечный, точно так же как было и вчера.
Хорошая погода для выходных дней. А в четверг казалось, что солнечные деньки закончились.

20210829_1.jpg


The mirror! There is a mirror on the river and a reflection of the opposite bank. Well, then I need to pull the lens all the way up to 400 mm and inspect the river.
There is a small fog on the water, very light, over the water itself. This interferes with the reflection a little, but not so much.

Зеркало! На реке есть зеркало и отражение противоположного берега. Ну значит надо вытягивать объектив до упора, до 400 мм и осмотреть реку.
На воду есть небольшой туман, очень лёгкий, над самой водой. Это немного мешает отражению, но не так сильно.

20210829_4.jpg


20210829_3.jpg


20210829_5.jpg


There are several rosehip bushes growing near the playground.
I decided to take a little picture of berries, bushes. And it was only while viewing photos on the computer screen that I noticed a spider web on a bush! That's what fog and heavy dew do - the web becomes thick and clearly visible.
If you walk in the lowlands after the fog, you can catch a lot of such cobwebs.

Рядом с площадкой растет несколько кустов шиповника.
Я решил немного сфотографировать ягоды, кусты. И только во время просмотра фотографий на экране компьютера я заметил паутину на кусте! Вот, что делает туман и обильная роса - паутина становится толстой и хорошо видимой.
Если пройтись в низинке после тумана, то можно поймать много таких паутин.

20210829_13.jpg


20210829_14.jpg


20210829_15.jpg


20210829_16.jpg


20210829_17.jpg


And here is the web itself. Why didn't I see her right away on the spot to try to take another photo? Don't know. Because the goal was different.

А вот и сама паутина. Почему я её не увидел сразу на месте, чтоб попробовать сделать еще фото? Не знаю. Потому что цель была другая.

20210829_18.jpg


20210829_19.jpg


Well, that's it. I admired the morning landscape and went ahead. I have a lot of things to do today that no one will do for me.

Ну вот и всё. Полюбовался утренним пейзажем и вперед. Надо сделать сегодня много дел, которые никто за меня делать не будет.

20210829_20.jpg

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency