River Prudovka

Hello, my friends.



This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest Round 32 from @annephilbrick
I am happy to welcome @annephilbrick after her month-long silence!


For some reason, my mood became somewhat gray by the end of the day. During the day, there were a lot of thoughts in my head, and by the evening they all disappeared somewhere. I will not say that I am tired, just some kind of apathy attacked me.
I looked at the photos and thought - what should I write about today. I couldn't think of a topic for the post. And then I saw @annephilbrick and realized that I needed to show a reflection.

Что-то почему-то моё настроение к окончанию дня стало какое-то серое. Днем в голове было много мыслей, а к вечеру они все куда-то исчезли. Я не скажу, что я устал, просто какая-то апатия на меня напала.
Я смотрел фотографии и думал - о чем мне сегодня написать. Я не мог придумать тему поста. И вот я увидел @annephilbrick и понял, что надо показать отражение.

_.jpg


That day I was on my way to visit my wife's parents. I had to cover 480km of the way. This small river is located about halfway along my path. When approaching this river, I always think that I should stop and look at it.
This river is significant because my wife spent her childhood on it, and then she and her parents moved to another place of residence.
This river is called the Prudovka.
The name comes from the word "pond".

В тот день я ехал к родителям моей жены. Мне нужно было преодолеть 480км пути. Эта небольшая речка находится примерно на середине моего пути. Подъезжая к этой речке я всегда думаю, что надо остановиться и посмотреть на неё.
Эта речка знаменательна тем, что на ней прошло детство моей жены, а потом она с родителями переехала на другое место жительства.
Эта речка называется Прудовка.

_1.jpg



When they were building a bridge across the river, the builders, as always, threw building materials directly into the river. How many times I have fished under bridges, I have always seen abandoned garbage from construction in the river or under the bridge.

Когда строили мост через речку, от строители как всегда набросали стройматериалы прямо в речку. Сколько я раз рыбачил под мостами, от всегда видел это в реке или под мостом.

_3.jpg


I wish @annephilbrick not to get lost, to be always active.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency