Show Me A Shadow Round 185: Shadows On A Path

As always catching shadows is unexpected joy and last Sunday it was no exception when without warning I saw shadows of my friend Helen and I as walked along past the shops. We had just started walking off lunch and glass of white wine so feeling very gelled.

I grabbed my iPhone, told Helen not to moved and snapped away This is my first shot.

new_note.jpeg

Then there was my second shot, two shadows of both of us even better than my first. The circle near Helen is a circular light on a pole.

new_note.jpeg

Here is my third and my last shadow shot of our heads with lots of tree shadows.

new_note.jpeg

My entry for Shadow Round 185 is the first photo. I really like the clear cut lines one and in particular the shadow of Helen's nose.

As usual, thank you to @melinda for bringing #shadowhunters to Hive. I am always grateful.

Goodnight folks

saved_photo.jpeg

.................................................

ecc271f6_e973_4747_bc60_452edf6eba13_1_201_a.jpeg

I found this great pic on @barbara-orenya page and love it. #Always aflower by @dswigle is a favourite of mine. Thank you @barbara-orenya.

saved_photo.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency