Decorating Simple Content Background


Hi everyone,

Talking about content, at this time, all content creators has nice background to make contens. Nice background making the looks nice too.

That's what triggered me to make a nice backround in my living. It was a simple background, It just white wallpaper and wall display.

I used white wallpaper with brick accent. Nowadays, that wallpaper was popular. I used 6 sheets for covering my wall.

Then I stick a wall display there. It's so simple, right.


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency