My dream House- Architecture Contest

I was amazed to read about the architecture contest on hive. That is just great, Let's get going with the contest-

new contest.jpg

contest 3.jpg

contest 1.jpg

I always dreamed of living countryside with my family in a contemporary living, just enjoying the vacations or a nice family time together maybe after retirement house. Living in a metropolitan city since my childhood I always wondered what will be the life in suburban or countryside areas. So in hue of that, during my free time I designed a simplistic mini house with huge courtyard and gardens around with majestic sky closer to us .
I wanted to include a tennis court as well because that's my favourite sport and would love to have that in my home. But in the above renders I managed with a basketball bowl due to space and time restrictions. A nice gazebo with modern chair was the element which was a must as sitting out side and chatting was what I expect for a friends over night/ day. A home without swing is no fun so including swing ( a larger one) specially was my intention. A simple barbeque table with family around gives homie feel.
Thus, the indulgence of all such elements and a nice mini home with minimalistic setting is what I imagined and would love to live.

(These images are rendered pictures by me)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency