RE: [ENG] An architectural marvel 180 meters below the surface: The Salt Cathedral in Zipaquirá, Colombia [ESP] Una maravilla arquitectónica 180 metros bajo la superficie: La catedral de Sal en Zipaquirá, Colombia

Hello chocolatescorpi, good afternoon, Venezuela time. The couple of opportunities that I have been in this precious place, first in the mine that they closed to the public, for security reasons, I must confess that I was quite afraid at 17 years of age; The second time, being older, I was able to enjoy more, although I regretted that they had closed the first. The Colombians have made this place not only for the pilgrimage of the Catholic faithful, but also a site for tourism, so they have added a perque, a museum and some works of art that are really very striking. The temperature of the place can drop as much as 12 degrees, so if you ever decide to go, take a coat, even if it is light. Thank you for your comment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency