Bathtub As A Relaxation Place at Home

image.png

Ever since I was a kid, I've always thought of the bathroom as a place to have fun and summon creative ideas. Then when I started knowing the luxury design of bathroom interiors, I started to fall in love with bathtub designs and started designing my dream to have a bathtub in my bathroom one day.

When I was little, I didn't know about the cool bathtub design, and it might be a dream for modern people today. In the past, I just soaked in a big bucket to store water in the bathroom. My relatively small body is a distinct advantage.

image.png

I remember my late father used to fill the big plastic tank with water from our traditional well. It requires a lot of labor because it only uses a manual process to move the water. But at least my late father knew what made me happy. Every Sunday school holiday, my late father would prepare water in a big plastic tank for me.




Well, back to the present story. I'm looking for inns that have bathtubs in their bathrooms. I realize the type of room with a bathroom that has a bathtub is quite pricey. Then I realized, I should be able to buy a bathtub immediately instead of having to go to an inn that has a bathtub.


Designing a Bathtub in the Bathroom

image.png

I looked again at my bathroom for a long time. My bathroom is quite spacious. But the renovation does require expensive costs. So actually I'm writing this blog about the bathtub this time is related to my contemplation for my bathroom renovation.

I often read several articles about bathroom renovation. That being said, bathrooms can cost a lot of money compared to other rooms in a building. I agree with that because the bathroom is also closely related to health, not just cleanliness.

I want to move the relaxing element to the bathroom by applying a bathtub and some natural elements. How about you guys? Combining modern and traditional designs seems very interesting.


image.png

image.png


image.png


With a bathtub, we can maximize the benefits of bathing, either with room temperature water or hot water, or even cold water. We can also add elements of interesting spa activities, such as using aromatherapy candles or adding certain flowers and fruits while using the bathtub.

In addition, combining a small garden and a bathtub can be the perfect combination for the bathroom.

image.png



Maximizing Bathtub Function

Soaking with hot water is the main goal for the function of the bath for most people. That's because hot tubs are considered to be a powerful relaxation for tense muscles after a hard day's work. Then, it helps improve the quality of more restful sleep. Of course, that's all people's dream, right? Can feel relaxed and sleep well.

In addition to that main function, we can even use the bathtub as our personal area, for meditation or self-talking, or when we need space for ourselves. So a clean bathtub design that is adapted to your character can help improve your mental health, by maximizing its function as your personal space.

image.png

For some, it may be strange. But I often do dialogue with myself when in the bathroom, even though I don't have a bathtub yet. In fact, brilliant ideas often come at that moment. LOL.

That's why every day, my desire to design a bathtub in my bathroom grows stronger. The more mature, of course, we need personal space and relaxing space. Since it is not possible to soak in the pool in nature, transferring the water element into the bathroom in our home with the application of a bathtub is the best option we can do.




Budget

At first, I thought the bathtub was sold at a very high price. After I did some research on the marketplace, it's still affordable at around USD 200. Even for lower quality materials, but not bad, we can have them at a lower price.

It's quite worthy when compared to how many times we buy a bathtub function in luxury hotels.

Besides, we can minimize the budget by choosing bathtub materials that are not too expensive, but still have the standard quality to last a long time.


image.png

image.png





So I think investing in a good bathtub is worth it for those of us who love relaxing activities and love to use the water element for relaxation.




Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.

Image Sources: 1; 2; 3; 4; 5; 6; 7; 8; 9; 10.



Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency