Freediving with the Whale Sharks in Oslob


It's finally here!

I've been talking about this video for a long time and I was even reminded by @indayclara to upload this one already because it has been long overdue.

I already talked about my position about these kinds of tourism. I felt that I became a hypocrite for doing this, but my stance is still the same. Maybe I can talk about everything about this in detail in another post, but let's just enjoy the video for now. It's one of the most surreal experiences I've had in my life.

Please don't forget to drop by in the comments and tell me what you think about this video. I would love to read your comments! As always, thank you very much for the support!

Kim Ybañez

Welcome to Kim's small corner in Hive. He is a chemical engineer by profession, but a blogger by passion. He is a wanderlust and an adventure seeker. Join his quests as he visits secluded destinations, climbs mountains, tries new and exotic dishes, and explores his country (The Philippines). He's also a trying hard photographer so stay tuned as he shares his photos and his thought process while creating them.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency