Fun Dive in Oslob, Cebu


Hello everyone!

This is the last of my freediving videos that are taken during our dive in Moalboal and Oslob. As always, with me are @indayclara as my constant freediving companion and @sabanalchristian as our go-to underwater photographer and videographer. I won't probably be uploading freediving videos for a while except the ones taken in Catmon, which I haven't uploaded yet. We decided to rest for a few months to prepare for our official training and certification. At least we will become worthy admins of the Freediving Community.

This video is a compilation of our first dive in Oslob. As I mentioned in my previous videos, we were supposed to stay in Oslob for one day and that's just to dive with the whale sharks, but we didn't know they're not allowing any contact with those creatures during Wednesdays. We decided to extend our stay and spent that day freediving near Stay N Save B&B. It was just a fun dive with a lot of quirky stunts. I just followed whatever stunt @indayclara can think of.

Since I'm done with the freediving videos, I don't know what to post next. I still have a lot of travels to be shared, but I'm not in the mood to share them yet. Maybe I'll change my mind in the coming days. Anyway, I hope you'll enjoy the video.

Please don't forget to drop by in the comments and tell me what you think about this video. I would love to read your comments! As always, thank you very much for the support!

Kim Ybañez

Welcome to Kim's small corner in Hive. He is a chemical engineer by profession, but a blogger by passion. He is a wanderlust and an adventure seeker. Join his quests as he visits secluded destinations, climbs mountains, tries new and exotic dishes, and explores his country (The Philippines). He's also a trying hard photographer so stay tuned as he shares his photos and his thought process while creating them.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency