I am preparing for a long ferry journey from Tenerife to Huelva (2024.04.24)

The duration of the ferry travel will be one day and 13 hours. So one and a little bit more than a half day.

This will be my longest travel so far in my life.
Long time on the ocean and on the sea on a ferry.

I already bought the one-way ferry ticket for €116.89 EUR.

I do not know yet when I will come back.

The departure from Tenerife will be on the afternoon of 2024.04.28, and the arrival in Huelva will be on the morning of 2024.04.30.

Why am I going from Tenerife to Huelva?

Yes. There is a reason. This is not a random travel.

I bought a female Harris's hawk. I already paid €380 EUR for it.

I go from Tenerife to Huelva to pick up the Harris's hawk. I will buy the return ferry ticket after I picked up the bird.

I already told my family and my friends about this journey, so they know about my travel.

Hopefully everything will be good, and hopefully I will come back from Huelva to Tenerife with the female Harris's hawk in the beginning of May.

There is not much else to write about this at the moment. I will take photos on the journey. I will upload them too on the Hive blockchain. Mostly for myself.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency