STRIVING [ENG/ESP] ESFORZÁNDOME

color-11.png

IMG_20211023_151757.jpg

color-11.png

color-07.png

Greetings friends of HIVE; These last few days I have been a little away from the blog, but I have had very favorable reasons to do so, last Thursday I began the construction of the front of my house that had more than three years since I had stopped that remodeling; These last 5 days have been one of effort, commitment and perseverance.
Saludos amigos de HIVE; Estos últimos días he estado un poco alejado del blog, pero he tenido razones muy favorables para hacerlo, el jueves pasado inicie la construcción del frente de mi casa que tenía mas de tres años desde que había parado esa remodelación; estos últimos 5 días han sido de esfuerzo, compromiso y perseverancia.

color-07.png

color-11.png

IMG_20211023_151733.jpg

color-11.png

color-07.png

Several people were involved to help me and my siblings achieve this goal; eternally grateful to everyone, especially to my sister who has never given up and thanks to her I was able to continue with this project.
Varías personas estuvieron involucrados para ayudarnos a mí y mis hermanos a lograr este objetivo; eternamente agradecido con todos, en especial con mí hermana que nunca se a rendido y gracias a ella se logro continuar con este proyecto.

color-07.png

color-11.png

IMG_20211022_140536.jpg

color-11.png

color-07.png

Here where I am writing this small post, my body is extremely sore, full of a lot of stress, I had not been doing so much physical activity for a long time, but I am immensely happy for having been able to fulfill this goal of finishing the front of my house; There is still much to do to have the house as I have always imagined it, but the most important part has been completed. In the next few days I will be uploading a post with the entire construction process in more detail, today I just wanted to thank you for having been able to finish it. I hope this post is to your liking good vibes 🖖🏼.
Aquí donde estoy escribiendo este pequeño post, tengo el cuerpo extremadamente adolorido, lleno de mucho estrés, tenía mucho tiempo sin hacer tanta actividad física, pero estoy inmensamente feliz por haber podido cumplir esta meta de terminar el frente de mí casa; todavía falta mucho por hacer para tener la casa como siempre me la he imaginado, pero la parte mas importante se logro completar. En los próximos días estaré subiendo un post con el proceso de toda la construcción mas en detalle, hoy solo quería agradecer por haber podido terminarlo. Espero este post sea de su agrado buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-07.png

color-04-1.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

color-04-1.png

color-02-2.png

20210501_142948.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-02-2.png

color-07.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.

color-07.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency