[ENG-ESP] I did a cosmetic treatment on my eyelashes! // realicé un tratamiento estético en mis pestañas!

Hi friends! I hope you are good. A couple of days ago while I was putting on makeup I complained loudly about my eyelashes, I can't find a way to keep them arch! and I feel that my eyes would be more beautiful if my lashes collaborate with the look. Then my sister-in-law told me that she had gone to an esthetician and had an eyelash perm done, I immediately spoke to my beautician and booked her an appointment to undergo the eyelash perm treatment.

hola amigos! espero que se encuentren muy bien. Hace un par de días mientras me maquillaba me quejé en voz alta de mis pestañas, no encuentro manera de que se mantengan arqueadas! y siento que mis ojos quedarían más lindos si mis pestañas colaborarán con el look. Entonces mi cuñada me comentó que ella había ido a una estética y se había realizado una permanente de pestañas, enseguida le hablé a mi esteticista y le reservé un turno para realizarme el tratamiento de permanente de pestañas

20210928_100154.jpg

20210928_100153.jpg

As you can see, my eyelashes are totally imperceptible to the human eye (hahahaha) to make them look good I must arch them with the eyelash archer, let it pass for a while and re-arch them. Put on mascara, let them dry for a while and arch them again. And still, every two hours I have to touch them up with the archer.

Como puedes ver mis pestañas son totalmente imperceptibles al ojo humano (jajajaja) para que se vean bien debo arquearlas con el arqueador de pestañas, dejar pasar un rato y volver a arquearlas. Colocarme mascara de pestañas, dejar pasar un rato para que se sequen y arquearlas nuevamente. Y aun así, cada dos horas debo retocarlas con el arqueador.

20210928_100218.jpg

20210928_111422.jpg

The whole process took about an hour. He began by cleaning my lashes to remove all types of residue and placed some pads that are glued on the eyelid. Then he placed a liquid, which is the chemical that makes the arching stay process, combed the hairs and pasted them on the eyelid pad. Then he placed a plastic wrap and left me 25 min with my eyes covered for the product to act. Friends, I must tell you that I was very desperate when he told me how long he would pass without being able to open his eyes, I even had a small anxiety attack. In addition, the beautician left me alone, without music or anything, I did not know how much time was passing. It was horrible hahahaha but then it passed me. She came back and withdrew the product to put another one on me again and leave me another 25 minutes, this last stretch I spent calmer and I THINK I fell asleep ...

Todo el proceso duró aproximadamente una hora. Comenzó limpiando mis pestañas para eliminar todo tipo de residuos y colocó unas almohadillas que van pegadas sobre el párpado. Luego colocó un líquido, que es el químico que hace el proceso de permanencia del arqueado, peinó los pelos y los pegó sobre la almohadilla del párpado. Luego colocó un papel film y me dejó 25 min con los ojos tapados para que actúe el producto. Amigos debo decirles que me desesperé mucho cuándo me dijo el tiempo que iba a pasar sin poder abrir los ojos, tuve un pequeño ataque de ansiedad incluso. Ademas la esteticista me dejó sola, sin musica ni nada, no sabía cuánto tiempo estaba pasando. fue horrible jajajajaja pero luego se me pasó. Ella volvió y me retiró el producto para volver a colocarme otro y dejarme otros 25 minutos, éste último tramo los pasé mas tranquila y CREO que me quedé dormida....

20210928_111944.jpg

20210928_111936.jpg

finally she removed all the products and combed my eyelashes, this is the final and immediate result.

finalmente ella me quitó todos los productos y peinó mis pestañas, éste es el resultado final e inmediato.

20210928_180720.jpg

20210928_185338.jpg

When I got home I honestly did not see much difference when looking in the mirror and taking photos, I was somewhat disappointed. But then I did my makeup and wow 😍 I loved the result, I really see how my lashes stand out now. Maybe I should use a little less eyeliner to make them look even more, what do you think?

thank you very much for reading my post! a kiss and a hug, heypuch

Cuándo llegué a casa sinceramente no vi mucha diferencia al verme al espejo y tomarme fotos, me sentía algo decepcionada. Pero entonces me maquillé y wow 😍 me encantó el resultado, realmente veo como ahora mis pestañas se destacan. Quizá debería usar un poco menos de delineado para que se vean aún más, ustedes que opinan? muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency