Delights at a restaurant.

Hello everyone,

I hope you all are doing fine. I've been quite troubled lately, which is why I couldn't go out anywhere. Thank God that some of the issues have been sorted out recently, so to overcome my mental stress, I decided to go for an outing today. My roommate has been eagerly waiting for us to go out somewhere. As soon as I suggested going out, he quickly got ready.





We went to a nearby area where there are some good fast food corners. After wandering around a few restaurants, we finally settled on one. The restaurant's name is RK Pizza, and its interior was quite nice, which both of us liked. Then the menu arrived, and it took us some time to decide, as we never decide on the menu easily. There are usually many items on the menu, and our budget is limited, so we have to carefully choose something good and affordable. Finally, we agreed on having zinger burgers.





The waiter took our order and left, so I thought it was a good opportunity to take some pictures. I started capturing the surroundings. It was almost noon, so perhaps people were relaxing at home, and there wasn't much rush in the restaurant.











While taking pictures, my roommate said, "You've suddenly become so professional in taking pictures." So I told him that I've been feeling better today and I want to write an outing blog. If he still didn't understand anything special, I jokingly told him to keep quiet.







Then our food arrived, and we got busy eating. But during the meal, a mishap occurred. We had ordered zinger burgers, and the buns were quite cold. We thought maybe only the buns were cold, but even the fillets were cold. My roommate said, "Let's just eat, it's not a big deal," but I called the waiter and asked for the burgers to be replaced.

Finally, we enjoyed our meal. After that the painful part of outing happened and the waiter served the bill card. It was around 1k PKR (3.some usd) so my roommate paid the bill.



After that, leaving the empty plates behind we decided to wander a little more and went to a superstore nearby. Where we bought some snacks (a chocolate and pastry for @inshalicious) and then came back.



Well, that's all from my side

        GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency