Let's Talk Bitcoin [October Journey So far].

Honestly I have been waiting for Bitcoin to hit All time high, since it broke $60k, after much struggle between $60k and $62k, it hit $63k, then the market had a huge manipulation that drove price down to $58.9k on the 18th of October, price recovered quickly and pushed back above $60k, Bitcoin has been impressive since the beginning of Uptober, after the rekt that happened in September, which aline with what happened in the previous bull cycle of both 2013 and 2017, which is now playing out in 2021.

Few hours ago Bitcoin hit $64k for the first since April, then it corrected, it came very close to giving us a new ATH, then retreated back around $61k - $62k, since Bitcoin price hit $64k, I have been watching the chart like hawk, I have literally refresh my chart a thousand times, I might have over exaggerated a bit there, but I have been refreshing the chart constantly to see a new ATH, I thought I was the only one doing this (refreshing the chart), until I opened my twitter.

20211019_234725.jpg
Twitter

Twitter which is currently the best place or platform, to get or check for updates on crypto, has been blowing up as the anticipation for a new Bitcoin ATH is very high, almost every tweet I saw this night had something related to either "Bitcoin at $64k" or "New all time high expectations" in it. I love that fact that crypto is taking over as the leading digital asset, with Bitcoin as their leader.

Not only can I smell, but I can also taste a new ATH for Bitcoin, and it's going to really feel so good, to see a New ATH after the huge drop early this year, feels good to be above $60k Bitcoin price again. Altcoins will follow Bitcoin eventually.

Bitcoin continues to prove the bears wrong!,
RIP for trend shorters, I have been trading crypto for some time now, and have learnt something to always be more bullish than bearish. Because on the long run crypto is design to go up not go down.

In a post by @ryzeonline talking about Why Bitcoin Will Beat The US Dollar!

Bitcoin is less ‘corruptible’ than USD.
This is because Bitcoin is more ‘decentralized.’ It doesn’t have a single point of corruption or failure because it operates on thousands of different computers globally, instead of on one corporation’s servers. There are objections to this because Bitcoin relies on programmers and electricity, suggesting that centralization will end up being with the coders and electricity magnates. That said, it certainly appears to be less centralized than the United States’ current fiat system.

Thanks for reading. 😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency