All the introductions in DCooperation community !

introduction-3195427_1280.jpg

I'm @clixmoney the founder of @dcooperation and the creator of DCC token !

I'm glad so many hivers joined us recently. Special thanks to @garybilbao the founder of @elcomentador. For that I decided to send @garybilbao 100 DCC tokens.

As well, usually when people join our discord server, they are asked to introduce themselves ! Let me share all those introductions here :


All the introductions are considered a content, even if that's shared in discord. And I share them in posts and those posts are bringing us rewards to power up the account. So, I decided to send to each one introduced him/her self 10 DCC tokens.

It doesn't mean I'll always do that in the future, but I'll always try to reward those who share any type of content with us. In any form possible !

Let's start by the first introduction and that was from : @lennyblogs00.


He was the first who rejoined the community when I started to recover it.

Here is his introduction :

I'm Lenny, the new moderator of Dcoopertation and a team member of PH community, young enough so much energy and maybe time to spend getting ideas for development, and also to make posts and interact with people, believing in the idea and plan of this community which will bring something phenomenal for Hive.

The second introduction was from the great auditor in the hive movie @natebowie.


You can hear him here :

Here is his introduction :

I'm Nate, I'm a hobbyist author and who focuses on technology & information security. I like the sound of a community coming together to produce content bigger than the sum of an individuals' effort.

The third who joined was @fullcoverbetting.


He's active in many crypto communities.

Here's his introduction :

Hi all, I am fullcoverbetting but you also can call me Peter :grin:
I write posts about everything whoch does interest me, mostly crypto faucet related (trying to build a crypto portfolio out of thin air, besides my main portfolio), sportsbetting, hive and life related posts. I also have an account on Publish0x and noise.cash. While I do appreciate upvotes, I for sure I do appreciate interaction even more!

The fourth introduction was from @hdmed :


He is from the community ''Team Morocco.''

Greetings to all, I'm Ahmed from Morocco. You can call me HDmed. I know the Blockchain Steem three years ago and I was the leader of the teammorocco team. The group was really great.
I love translating post and programs translating via the Crowdin platform, as well as publishing photographs. I also like to experiment with programs and websites based on the blockchain, maybe I will own one.

Then the great hiver @starstrings01 joined us.


He's really valuable in many hive communities.

Here is his introduction :

Hello, I am Emmanuel by name from Lagos Nigeria. Still a student and been on Hive for the past 3 years and I happen to run/manage two communities on Hive which are The Blogging challenge community and Hive Crossculture Community. I don't write on a particular niche, a little bit of all rounder. Here's my Hive profile below @starstrings01.

The sixth who introduced himself was @shubhwaj


He's a great writer in Proof of Brain community.

Simon says hello, My name is shubham, and I am from India. I bumped into hive over a month ago, trying to find a platform to pursue my love for writing and blogging. I have been a retail officer and an investment banker. And I am self learned jack of a few trades. I am interested in a variety of different topics that arouse my curiosity. And Hive is a place where I share my life's musings and learnings.

The seventh was @antoniarhuiz :


Hello, I am Arelis of Venezuela. My user @antoniarhuiz

The eighth introduction was from @pialejoana


She translated for us a few posts to Spanish. This is one of them : ¡Curación colaborativa con DCooperation!.

Here is her introduction :

Hello, my name is Ana Pialejo. My mother tongue is Spanish. I like a variety of communities because of the different niches they drive. I like cooking, sewing and general life issues. I have been a content creator since 2017, I do this full time. Greetings.

The ninth introduction was from @qsyal.


He's a great member of @dcooperation who's delegating to us 101 hive power !

Here is his introduction :

Hello, DCooperation community ! My name is @qsyal. I love to share content related to crypto, tech and economy. I've been in Hive/Steemit since 2017, though I had some pauses in the past. My first language is Arabic and I'm glad to be here...

The tenth introduction was from @readthisplease


He's a very active contributor to #dcc tag !

Here's his introduction :

Hello DCC community my name is @known.prince on hive. I love crypto and blogging about it. If you know me personally, you will know I can’t stop talking about crypto cause I believe in crypto so much. I speak English and am a Nigerian.

The other introductions were from awesome people as well :


Hello... Greetings to DCC Community.
I'm @kenechukwu97. I joined hive 6 months ago and I've been learning alot about the opportunities that are piled up in the virtual world.
I like Interacting with people and l like having fun so, being in a place like Hive and subsequently growing to earn substantially from there would make it easier for me to live the adventurous life l want.
I am currently involved with 2 projects running on Hive as part of the Core-team. Can't wait to enjoy DCC Community and all it entails.

12157.png

@mayllerlys :

Hello greetings my name is Mayllerlys, in all my social networks you can find me by my name (it is unique in the world) I am from Maturin, state of Monagas, Commercial Education Teacher, mommy of 2 princesses, dancer at heart (it is my passion) currently dabbling in the world of cryptocurrencies and makeup. Proudly part of the team of The Commentator Project.

12157.png

@yenmendt :

Very good morning my people, happy Tuesday, I am a touristologist by profession and fashion illustrator by conviction. I was born in Caracas and I live in the State of Miranda - Venezuela, I have a little more than two months in this great platform and I have learned a lot, generating valuable content, follow me here and in other networks! a hug on line.

12157.png

@onwugbenuvictor :

I joined Hive 1st of August 2021. I'm a Nigerian, my current location is Nigeria.
I found this great community through a friend @readthisplease. I will really appreciate your support, advice and upvotes to help me grow in Hive. I love talking about crypto and I give great movie recommendation.

12157.png

@projectmamabg :

My name is Hristina (almost the same like Christina). I am 33 yo mommy who tend to do many things. My main work is SEO and I wokk remote in one company in my country(Bulgaria). At the moment I am in my motherhood and I find lots of time about anything. I am kinda new here in the Hive platform, but accourding to some older users they said that I've beat their knowledge only for 3 months. At the moment I am running a blog in Hive about "Exploring Hive" and teaching the new users in my country some "dummy's lessons" how to work in the ecosystem. I said dummy lessons, because I've found many articles in English explaining the platform in a very high level and most of the people who doesn't understand English needed a translator to do any tricks (bolding texts, making the content on 2 rows etc.)

12157.png

@fragozar01 :

My name is Ramon Alexis Fragoza and I am from Venezuela, Maturin, Monagas. I am in the Hive platform since January this year and I am an enthusiast of the cryptocurrency world and Blockchain technology. You can reach me as @fragozar01 and in my other networks as fragozar. Delighted to belong to this community and I am part of the @elcomentador project team at Hive.

12157.png

@orimusic :

I am Venezuelan, specifically from Caracas. My user is @orimusic, I'm dabbling in the world of music as a bass player, and I'm also dedicated to modeling, photography and writing. I have a degree in Education with a specialization in Cultural Development. I am also moderator in two projects of the platform and I know that I am still able to continue taking on challenges and proposals within the platform.

12157.png

@gaboamc2393 :

My HIVE username is @GaboAMC2393 but everyone calls me Gabo. I'm new to HIVE, I arrived at the end of April this year and my blog is basically about a little bit of everything. I do crafts, write stories, make designs, cook; in short, a little bit of everything. As I say in my blog, I'm a computer scientist by profession but an artist at heart, I'm also very creative so that's what you'll find in my blog, creativity.

12157.png

@musageta298 :

Hello, hello, I'm Musageta, I'm in my twenties and I write narrative and short stories (sometimes poetry)... or any story that crosses my mind. Anyway, raise your glass with me and let's toast to love, life and the adventures of our existences.

12157.png

@maribkob97 :

Hello everyone, my name is Mariana, I'm from Venezuela, in my blog you will mostly find reviews about albums or songs that I liked. I think that at some point I will also review books, because I like reading a lot, my user is the same here in discord and in hive, so follow me.

12157.png

@iam-perry :

Hello everyone, my name is perry. I’m from Nigeria. I joined hive a few days ago through a friend @readthisplease. My interest are life, love, compassion. I love lingerie, novels, movies and life. I love the contest and I officially participated in my first contest. I hope to learn more on hive and looking forward to a greater future with hive.

12157.png

And those who joined and introduced them recently are :


@gheemartin :

Hello everyone, my name is Goodluck. I'm from Nigeria, I have been on hive for over a year now. I'm interested in love, life and skills. Please do well to follow me on hive and here @gheemartin

12157.png

@germanandradeg :

Hola saludos a todos. Mi username en Hive es @germanandradeg y estoy muy contento de activarme a este servidor-comunidad.

12157.png

@aguamiel :

Feliz noche, soy @aguamiel muy contenta de estar aquí con ustedes.

12157.png

@isaomaroon :

I am from Puerto Ordaz Venezuela. I write poetry, short stories and personal reflections. I have a degree in literature, I am a teacher, mother of two, lover of literature, cinema and philosophical, spiritual and psychological themes. I am delighted to find this community where cooperation and collective work is the key. Greetings and good vibes. My username in Hive is @isaomaroon

12157.png

@morahn :

Hello everyone. My name is Morahn I'm an actor and content creator and I've been on this platform for about 4 years before I heard about Hive though I stopped putting out content 3 years ago due to frequent acting jobs. I'm back for good and I love the improvements made already. I'm planning to make a video introducing Hive to people who don't know so much about blockchain, most people in this end don't even know a decentralized platform exists. With my skill as a content creator and few guidelines here, I should be able to introduce this amazing platform to more people. Thanks for having me back.

12157.png

@Mamun123456 :

Hello everyone how are you my name is mamun I am from Bangladesh and I live in Malaysia I join this online platform 2018

12157.png

@engrsayful :

Hi everyone,
I am Saiful here from Bangladesh. I am a teacher by prefession. I am working here with from its initiation. I love to share Education, Lifestyle, Agriculture related content. My hobby is to spend more and more time with family. I like gardening and playing cricket.

12157.png

@kristyyd :

hey there! im kristan from new york username @kristyyd :slight_smile: glad to be here.

12157.png

Those are all the introduction for now !


You can trade the token the way you want, or just hold it and earn interests.

For more details about DCC interests, read this post : Over 30% APR !.

dcc.jpg

Join our discord server here : DCooperation Discord Server


Or subscribe to our community here : DCooperation Hive Community


Learn about : The use case of our DCC token !


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency