Interviewing Nathan K.M. Bowie ! - Security Expert - Content Creator - Book Writer

Новый точечный рисунок.jpg


In this video you may hear me interviewing @natebowie.

I'm glad after taking a long pause with my interviews, to start them again here in hive. If you like to watch other interviews, you may check my youtube channel : Clix Money

frame-1868498_1280.jpg

So, recently I decided to start building again @dcooperation and @natebowie joined us. I use to see interesting people joining us and it make me remember @binkyprod because she is also a writer.

frame-1868498_1280.jpg

Nathan K.M. Bowie is a Security Expert , Content Creator and a Book Writer.

Here is what he wrote about himself :

A hobbyist content creator focusing mostly on cybersecurity, crypto, and technology in general. I mostly create video content for YouTube & DTube, as well as written content on Hive & Steemit.

If you are interested to learn about security, you may subscribe on his youtube channel here : Nate K.M. Bowie

Here is one of his videos :

You may check his book here as well : How to Leak Documents and Surf the Web Anonymously: Becoming Anonymous.

cooltext386980240818903.png

Here is his twitter account : https://twitter.com/NathanBowie6

In the interview we even talked about the security in hive and you may hear something interesting about that !

frame-1868498_1280.jpg

I'm really glad he joined @dcooperation . I'm sure all who joined us are great people !

Follow @natebowie and enjoy listening to the interview !

Join DCooperation community here!


▶️ 3Speak


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency