Commenting contest entries ! Thanks to Comentador !

cooltext391421432282045.jpg

I'm glad that we created this collaboration with @elcomentador.

It's one of our biggest collaboration since the community was created in 2018 !

Comentador is a big Spanish community created by @garybilbao.

We are hosting a contest together to support comments on hive !

For more details, check this post : DCooperation + Comentador commenting contest.


dcc.png

We have many entries and I did my best to not miss anyone of them, so all are upvoted by @clixmoney and @dcooperation. As well, some of them are supported by @starstrings01, and he has a good trail following his upvote sometimes. The contest is also supported by @aliento and @theycallmedan with even better upvotes.

As well, I decided to increase prices of this contest by adding to that 550 DCC tokens to 10 entries ! DCC now worth about 0.7 hive ! So, that will be given to the best 10 entries, I'll choose among all entries. For me, preferable to check entries in English, or at least having the translation in English.


Here are all the entries so far :


Well formatted post, with the English translation. And clear comment on the screenshot.

For me I prefer to see the comment translated as well.

Also a well formatted post, translated as well in English and I like to see the translation and the text at the same time.

I wish the comments will be more clear in screenshots.

It's also a good post, translated as well to English.

It's nice to see the connection between the author and the commenter. ☺

Also, a nice entry, translated in English and well written !

A cool entry, only in Spanish, but I like how clear is the comment in the screenshot. ☺

It's so nice title of the post. It's translated to English. And a very positive post I would say. ☺

It's always nice when you share your personal experience.

Another nice post, translated to English, with clear screenshot to the comment.

Again, I really like to read good coments and I wish the screenshot to the comment to be translated to English.

It's not just a post, but also a video, and that's really nice to support @threespeak. I like also to see the translation and the text at the same time.

But I think that I didn't find the link to the comment that changed the life.

Nice thumbnail. It's good that the post is translated to English. And I recognize @ilazramusic who already collaborated with @dcooperation community, I guess.

Also, a nice and well formatted post. Translated to English. And giving a good idea about commenting. I realize myself that I need to leave some links sometimes in comments to invite people to DCooperation.

Nice post, translated to English and with clear screenshot of the comment !

A good post talking about a situation from real life. With illustrations to that.

Well formatted post, translated to English and I like that this is the first post sharing 3 comments, but not only one.

It's also a video on @threespeak. Nice singing. It's a cool rap with voices in the background. I laughed when listening to it. I didn't understand it, but it's really cool. I recognized only ''the community soul''. Enjoy the video here : ☺

Of course, such a special entry from @darkfemme should win. It really lifted my mood !

logo_transparent_4x.png

Those are all the entries, and you still have time till 27 of this month.


14 entries in only 6 days, and that's really awesome !

Anyone is welcome to participate !

Here is the link to the contest : Life changing comment !


Subscribe to our community here ! - Join our discord server here !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency