The Destination Is Over There & It's Iterating

Good Afternoon,
My life seems to iterate in the same loop. A new day, sunshine, a fresh start, same route, same people, same destination, tired evening, same route, sunset & the same location. This iteration began at the Covid19 pandemic.
Honestly, I wish to break this iteration. Let's assume the life script implements by Javascript or Nodejs. Then, I wish to write "break" to force out of this loop. But I have no idea who wrote my life script & "WTF" he/she does with this iteration.
As usual, this photograph was captured while driving to the workplace. I saw this beautiful sky & the road lying down between two cliffs. So I decided to click my phone camera to keep a memory.

BW photograph of the above "Click".

Mobile Phone Camera: Samsung A32 - 64 MP

Stay safe & have a great day ahead!


~ theguruasia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency