Make me dream like you know. Original poem.


image.png

Make me dream like you know.

.

Make me see the stars in the sky
that one by one they are weaving
beautiful figures in that space.

Draw me awesome dreams while I sleep,
and make me believe that I'm living
with your flowery illusion as a base.

Tell me that my songs fascinate you
and that our story is only ours
while we watch the passing of the hours.

Make my life a varied watercolor
adorned by a rainbow of roses,
and that in my feelings you are the most
important and flashy after my Lord!

I want you to paint me pretty gardens
just by opening your red mouth
and I can express it out loud.

immerse sublime magic in my moments
as i gaze at your sweet soul.

I want to see your light on my horizon
and feel your gauze caress on my skin
to know that my meadow is still green.

Build me a world so real and possible
as the dream that you mean in the presence
that since I met you you have been.

I know that in you is my happiness
and this life cannot be
what I want if you are not with me.

Only you can take me to a galaxy
where we both meet in a true fantasy
as I can believe and see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency