Digital art_2010. Wyoming

Hi friends!

Today I show you how I drew one more landscape
I inspired of excellent shots maked my friendin @viking-ventures, when she travelled in Wyoming

Вайоминг_гот.jpg

Sketch

Скетч.jpg

Background with sky and mountains

Этап_1.jpg

Middle ground (forests and valley with a lake)

Этап_2.jpg

Working with details

Этап_4.jpg

It's so sorry to havn't a brushes with different form in SAI (only round brushes).
So I created a triangle brush in Photoshop and drew with it far forest in middle right hill.

Этап_5.jpg

On the foreground I decided to draw a willow-herb.

Этап_6.jpg

This plant has very beautiful lilac flowers (but i don't know is it grow in Wyoming or no)

Этап_7.jpg

Final details - drop shadows, lights areas to clouds, snow on the top of mountains

Этап_8.jpg

And color correction in Photoshop of cause.

Вайоминг_гот.jpg

I hope you'll like my new art ;)

This my picture in full size you can buy in my store on MakersPlace

Have a nice and creative day!

Gera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency