Sometimes its hard to control the emotionsโ™จ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ถ

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

When things go as we have planned they would be then we obviously get frustrated and at that time we are out of our mind. we do things that were not supposed to do at that time. things were good with me it was a not day at the office and i was happy. when I opened my laptop it didn't open I did restart it many times but the result was the same it happened many times before but this time it was different and I got frustrated by the incident and I was about to throw my laptop ๐Ÿ˜ก. But all of a sudden I stop and things what that will give me a loss of thousand rupees and I have to invest more for a new one, it better to a sometimes better than nothing, there is no doubt that the laptop is old but it is good if it's useful and working for you then it is worth using ๐Ÿคช

after many attempts, I was able to open the laptop but still, it was not working properly then I shut down that it took around 15 minutes to shut down and after a few minutes I did turn it back and it took around 15 minutes to open and it was lagging.



Image Source

I was planning to buy a new laptop I hope I will buy a new one in the upcoming Diwali sale on online shopping markets, I will try to get some better deals on the laptop.
I usually do format my hard disk in 4 or 5 months but busy with the work, did not get enough time to do that, I am planning to format it when I will buy a new one and it would be for the best. I will bookmark all of the important websites and pages I used to visit more and make the laptop more like my use and I will use Linux this time it is good to learn new things. ๐Ÿ˜„ it sue took some time but I am able to use it and I made the post and I want to post other things but this is it now ๐Ÿ˜…



Image Source

sometimes things don't work as we have planned but to get frustrated for that is not an option there are ways to get rid of that situation so find the way to get out of the situations.

where there is a will there is a way

thanks for being here till the end love to know your opinion and feedback ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency