⭐️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] MEME CHALLENGE #247- ENTRY #1 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️

malomi (62).png

Photo of the challenge, edited with Canva editing software
//Fotografía del reto, editada con programa de edición Canva

Diseño sin título (62).png

░░░ ENGLISH VERSION ░░░
░░░ VERSION ESPAÑOL ░░░

Diseño sin título (62).png

Helloo, Peladiente. 😂


In the meme I put in my 70 years, but be careful if it is not at my 80 years that this happens 🤣 ...

And it is possible that my family or whoever knows me, visualize me in the future surrounded by many animals, since I like them very much, but the reality is that I not only see myself like this 😀 but showing my grandchildren that I am still an empowered and independent woman 🤣 and challenging them to make races to see who gets there first to have fun .... Yes! I'm going to make a loving, stylish and modern grandma 😎🤣.

Tell me what you would be like when you grow old? 😃

Oh! 😃 Remember if you want to participate and find out What is this #challenge by @fibra59 all about? I'll leave it HERE which is already on its #247th edition.


En el meme coloqué a mis 70 años, pero cuidado si no es a mis 80 años que sucede esto 🤣...

Y es posible que mi familia o quien me conozca, me visualicen en un futuro rodeada de muchos animales, ya que me gustan mucho, pero la realidad es que no solo me veo así 😀 sino demostrándoles a mis nietos que aún soy una mujer empoderada e independiente 🤣 y retándolos a hacer carreras a ver quien llega primero para divertirnos... ¡Si! Voy a hacer una abuela cariñosa, con estilo y moderna 😎🤣

¿Cuéntame como serías tú cuando envejezcas? 😃

¡Ah! 😃 Además recuerda que si quieres participar y saber de ¿Qué se trata este #challenge de @fibra59? Te lo dejo AQUÍ que ya va por su edición número #247

malomi (61).png

Photo of the challenge, edited with Canva editing software //
Fotografía del reto, editada con programa de edición Canva
Versión en español del #memechallenge


Diseño sin título (62).png

Diseño sin título (62).png

Thanks for reading me... ❤️ See you in the next post of Malomi TV 🤗

Ohhh!!! before I forget, coming soon on Blogger and other platform pending 😃


Diseño sin título (62).png

Diseño sin título (62).png

Gracias por leerme… ❤️ Nos vemos en el próximo post de Malomi TV 🤗

Oyeee!! antes que se me olvide, próximamente en Blogger y otras plataforma pendiente 😃



Note:

⭐️ Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

⭐️ La redacción y diseños son propiedad exclusivamente de @malomitv, cualquier uso externo, debe ser notificado a mi persona.



❤️ Conoce mis otras publicaciones/Get to know my other posts:

✔️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] I am already verified ✅ and in this post I show you how to do it. 😁 ⭐️⭐️

✔️😀😀😀 [ESP-ENG] Sección: ¿Te echo un cuento? // "El ladrón fantasma"... Episodio 2 😀😀😀
✔️👽👽👽 [ESP-ENG] Conoce la nueva sección "eXpedientes OVNI" 👽👽👽
✔️⭐️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] I recommend 3 cat foods 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️
✔️❤️❤️❤️ [ESP-ENG] Te presento a Vaquita, los cachorros de Palmar. Parte 2 😍 ❤️❤️❤️

✔️💚😀❤️ [ITA-ENG] Get to know the new section "La mia Italia" 💚😀❤️
✔️✔️✔️️😁 [ESP-ENG] Meet the new section "I recommend 3 things"️ 😁✔️✔️



😀 Si quieres conocer más sobre mí, visítame en mis otras publicaciones en HIVE BLOG, en TWITTER, en Instagram como MALOMI TV y próximamente en Blogger
😀 If you want to know more about me, visit me on my other posts on HIVE BLOG, on TWITTER, on Instagram as MALOMI TV and soon on Blogger.

Diseño sin título 16.pngcopia conflictiva Morado Negro 3D Cubos Soundcloud Banner 3.pngDiseño sin título 16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency