Something amazing

image

You gotta do what you gotta do. I am forcing myself to run lately. It's working, I guess. I would be happy if I managed to steal three 25 minutes in a week. That's my goal. Here's a run from yesterday. Looking at the weather today, I am happy that it was amazingly beautiful yesterday. No clouds but a perfect temperature.

Surprisingly but as expected, the run was less laboured than the previous one. Feeling good. Let's hope I will have at least one 5K run this month. Although not ran on the waterfront, the streets were less busy. Managed to complete a 4k early in the morning.

A run to punctuate the weekdays and I am happy.
Keep healthy.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency