Beautiful Blue Water

image

Yesterday's run could easily go as one of the most beautiful runs I ran this year. The trail I ran stretches along the water corridor on Lake Ontario. The weather was bliss and I know I ran a mile or two less than that I was supposed to. Nevertheless, a perfect run and I am satisfied.

The spotless sky was navy blue and that reflected on Lake water to make it crisp blue. Few boats were fishing on the horizon and a perfect sunlight lightened the horizon. Nature at its best. The kid enjoyed the run as he tagged along early in the morning.

The run itself was a bit laboured as the trail had elevation gain in some sections. Getting there as I am planning to have the consistency going forward.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency