Morning Run

I just finished a 2.816km running that lasted about 0hh:14mm:26ss !

image

Glad that I did not have to wait another month to post my next run. That has been the story of my life this year. My runs were punctuated by urgent work and my complacency. Look at this beautiful photograph. The weather was inviting runners. I could almost smell Fall in the air. Hope, we have few more summer days to enjoy.
The run was on the lakeshore trails. Nothing can beat the breath of fresh air when you are running. Having said that, even the calorie of breath air could not push me uphill. I had to cut short the run even before reaching a 3K. It is what it is.
As mentioned above, glad that I ran and I posted. Until next run.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency