(EXHAUST) MY RETURN TO THE GYM 15/11/2022

Good day everyone I do hope you r all enjoying your week so far mine is going well. For the past month I've been unable to go in to gym so my body and muscles have softened up a bit.
Yesterday I was finally able to go back and now it's time to build myself back up.

Here is a run down from start to finish of my exercising.

First for a warm up I take a 30min walk from my home to the gym. Then once I've arrived I do a 15min stretching session.

Cardio time
15min cycling
15min up hill treadmill
1min planking X3
20 situps X3

Weight training
20 chest press X3 30kg
15 shoulder press X3 25kg
20 vertical traction X3 50kg
10 dip downs X3 50kg
15 pull downs X3 40kg
15 bicep curls X3 7.5kg dumbbells
10 tricep pulls X3 20kg dumbbell

I had decided to take it easy since I've been out of the game for a while. And I'm glad I did I'm feeling the pain in my arm today.

And last but not least.
Working down
15min stretching
15min vibration machine
20min steam room
And of course the 30min walk back home.

And that was my first day back at gym. If you have any questions please feel free to ask in the comments below.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency