(EXHAUST) Leg Day 17/11/2022

Good day everyone I do hope you are having a nice day. On Tuesday I finally got back in to my gyming but what I thought was a good easy start in comparison to what I use to do was still a bit much because of this I need to take a break on Wednesday because my upper body had completely tensed up and was a bit sore but thanks to that break I'm back up to 80% still a bit sore in the shoulders but luckily my next upper body work is on Saturday so I still have today to get back to 100%.

Anyway let me give you the leg day training break down

All my days will start off basically the with very little if any change.

First for a warm up I take a 30min walk from my home to the gym. Then once I've arrived I do a 15min stretching session.

Cardio time
15min seated cycling
15min flat treadmill walk
1min planking X3
20 leg raises X3

Weight training
20 leg curls X3 35kg
20 leg extension X3 35kg
10 squats X3 40kg
15 high steps each side X3 1/3 my weight

As you can see I don't do to much on leg day since I still need to walk home after. and I do have a slit case of arthritis in my knees so I must be careful.

And last but not least.
Working down
15min stretching
15min vibration machine
30min swimming
20min steam room
And of course the 30min walk back home.

And that was my day at gym. If you have any questions please feel free to ask in the comments below.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency