#97 RISING STAR // OPENING 12 NEW PACKS CARD // CAN I GET LUCKY?

I didnt realize that along my journey in Rising Star i have done 600 Illegal Busking. Lucky , the police didnt caught me and bring me to jail. JK

image.png

Currently im at level 77 and still fighting to complete all band in band audition. So , far i have done 3402 total missions. What a quite journey in Rising Star. But i still looking forward my next level. I think im quite slow but a slow progress is also a progress. :).

image.png

OPENING NEW CARD PACKS

Today i try to open new card pack , so hopefully i get lucky to get good card inside. Wish me luck .

Current value of opening 100,000 STARBITS :

image.png

STARBITS currently trade 1 starbits for 0.00033 , which mean 100,000 STARBITS value is at 33 hive.

image.png
Source

Hive trade for 0.81 usd/hive , so the value of 33 hive for 100,000 STARBITS is USD 26.88 .

Let's see if i for lucky with today cards :

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

COMMON CARDS : 23 Cards
RARE CARDS : 12 Cars
EPIC CARDS : 1 Cards
LEGANDARY CARDS : 0 Cards

No legendary cards but at least got E29 Stanley for epic card , still consider worth for opening today batch. I hope i ll be much lucky in next opening cards.

TODAY LUCKY PICK

So, lets do today lucky pick . If you still not in the list , you can leave you name in the comment below.

Congratulation @tampilyne for randomly being selected by https://wheelofnames.com/ for being lucky person today

image.png

1000 STARBITS FOR COFFEE

image.png

LETS WELCOME 38 STACEY (417140) TO THE COLLECTION

image.png

ALL LUCKY LIST

image.png

KEEP ON ROCK BUSKER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency