Today's Tune

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Today I would like to share with all of you the latest musical discovery I have made. I would categorize it as a sound that caresses the soul, warms the heart, and soothes. Finding the music this artist makes I think is one of the best things that could have happened to me today.

Monoman ~ Youtube Channel

IMG_20211005_140425.jpg
Screenshot from Youtube

He has a YouTube channel with a variety of playlists, however, the one I share below has been my favorite so far. I haven't listened to them all yet but I plan to, I hope you enjoy it as much as I am.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hoy me gustaría compartir con todos vosotros el último descubrimiento musical que he hecho. Lo catalogaría como un sonido que acaricia el alma, calienta el corazón y tranquiliza. Encontrar la música que hace este artista creo que es una de las mejores cosas que me han podido pasar hoy.

Monoman ~ Canal de Youtube

IMG_20211005_140425.jpg
Captura de pantalla de Youtube

Tiene un canal de Youtube con una variedad de listas de reproducción, sin embargo, la que comparto a continuación ha sido mi favorita hasta ahora. Todavía no las he escuchado todas pero pienso hacerlo, espero que la disfruten tanto como yo.

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con amor,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency