RE: Mini Drive Demo - for warm fuzzy summer feelings!

Awesome. Yes for me moogs are awesome. I just play in a band and the Drummer/ keyboard player use that in 2008 and I just love the retro sound, and here we cover some songs for a austriac/german musician that lives in Venezuela in the 70s and create several art work 谩lbum art pieces here Vytas Brenner,

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLukbPhsUZFUZVKKyGFeFZ3IvHgU_5HE06

he pass away but I met some Friends of Vytas and his guitar player too, and all of them let me know about his keyboards and pads settings, and for me was like WOW, and gives to me VST, so, I love that kind of sounds and I mix with My actual m煤sic. And of course I love YES, and met Rick Wakeman too one day
So I love the moog
This year I finish My Drumset HomeMade is like madmax steampunk, i'm not Drummer but I had to learn, cause all of My drummers Friends scapes from here by the country crisis or was murderer, and I spend 11 entire years for create this Drumset, and I fusi贸n with my M-Audio Ozone, is very expensive to Buy a single Instrument here (or food or medicines) because the hiperinflaction, so I create this Instrument with some stuffs from My own house and use cart贸n cardboard box for the toms lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency