🌠 Starbits & Cold Pizza #45 🍕 - The Mysterious Records Tab + 7 Live Giveaways

Hey Rockstars,

Time for another edition of Starbits & Cold Pizza! Monday Installment. Before we have a closer look at all the live giveaways, have any of you noticed the mysterious records Tab that appears in the cards section?

Have you seen the records Tab In the Cards Section?

image.png

I noticed this yesterday while refreshing my cards and I was like Woah, what's that. The addition of this new tab is probably why the cards screen has been rendering a bit weird on Mobile for the past few days. And now this! And of course the investigator in me has a ton of questions and is itching to know the reasoning.

Could it be another birthday surprise?

Are they going to be selling Classic records NFT, will this help with battle of the bands?

Is this support for a whole new area on the map??

Or are users now able to sell their records in the game?

  • I saw Billy King @nupulse create his own NFT recently, is this related?

Do you Know the answers? Share your info with us and let's solve this mystery together!

All in the know the @risingstar team is levelling up once again and I cant wait to see the results!! I'm keen to chat about this! drop me a line and let's solve this mystery together!

Maybe I'm just late to the party and not as clued up to the ongoing of the game. Either way, I would really appreciate it if you put my teaming mind out of its misery!

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

m4l-separator-4.png

Found 7 Live Giveaways

So many more giveaways popping up, it's super exciting for us players! Thought you guys might find this interesting.

  1. @mawit07 New Daily giveaway is live. He is aiming to giveaway some Rising star cards every day. Find his latest post here.

  2. @playbyhive started a Brand New Daily Card Giveaway! He is aiming to giveaway 1 card a day for 365 days! Find more details and enter in his latest giveaway post here. - he hasn't posted a new one yet, so this must still be valid. I'm also kinda worried about him as his been super active, i hope all is okay.

  3. @apprentice001 Daily competition is still going. Stand a chance to win some starbits. Enter here.

    Still Time To Enter These Giveaways, previously mentioned but still live

  4. @musicuniversity latest giveaway is now live. Stand a chance to win some Orchestra instruments here

  5. @cryptofiloz latest weekly giveaway is also live! Stand a chance to win a Rising Start Card here

  6. @sentipl latest weekly giveaway is also now live. Enter here to win some Rising Star Prizes.

  7. @ynwa.andree's New Giveaway round is now live. Enter here to win 10 000 Starbits.

Tips Are Welcome If you found this useful :)

If you keen to show your appreciation for the giveaway list, Upvotes, comments and reblogs are welcome. Hive, Starbits and Vibes are also appreciated!

m4l-separator-4.png

Starbits Pricing & Millionaire Cards Issued:

![img_0.8422083503410184.jpg]image.png

()

All-time low again today, but this is probably due to the fact that hive is increasing in price and starbits are merely holding their vale.

Lowest Ask went from 0.00015998 HIVE to 0.00010997 HIVE - over the past 2 days.

So far 85 Starbits Millionaire Cards issued - same as past 4 days.

My Gameplay Update - New PB today

image.png

I hit a new PB for rank again today, 104, so close to the top 100!! And look at @miniming!!! 101!! 1 place away and already cashing in on his first hive rewards! Well done dude!!! You are killing it!

  • Rank: 104
  • Personal Best: 104
  • Level: 62
  • 102 Cards
  • 3593 permanent fans
  • 1013 Luck
  • 8630 Skills
  • 49 IM
  • Total Missions: 1698

m4l-separator-4.png

Cards To Buy

I'm creating a list of booster cards I want to buy. I might buy these before I hit millionaire or after. But adding this additional goal to the mix and adding the list here so I can keep track of what I need. These will help improve my stats as well as the number of unique cards in my collection.
3 cards marked off the list!

  • 1 x Cold Pizza Slice
  • 1 x Whiskey Bottle
  • ~~1 x Skillboost 1 ~~
  • 1 x each of the XP Boost Cards
  • 1 x each of the remaining skills boost cards
  • 1 x coffee cup
  • 1 x 100 fan boost
  • 1 x 50 fan boost

What's your progress like? Got Any Hot Tips?

I'm keen to connect with other players! Pop me a line to let me know how you doing, or any hot tips you'd like to share!

Till next time, keep on rocking.

Much love from Sunny Cape Town, @Mimismartypants

Start your band and join the fun here

image.png

m4l-separator-1.png

Rising Star Resources & Giveaways

I found these resources by other players quite useful, so thought I would share:

Rising Star Giveaways

  • Follow@playbyhive to win cards daily. He plans to do a giveaway for 365 days (i.e. one year).
  • Follow @mawit07 for a chance to win rising star cards daily.
  • Follow @apprentice001. He is giving away Starbits Daily.
  • Follow @ynwa.andree for Weekly Starbits and Card Giveaways
  • Follow @cryptofiloz for Daily Pack Opening, Tips + Giveaways
    ** Follow @gribbles. He runs a monthly record listening chain and is now giving away a free rising star instrument as a prize.
  • Follow @musicuniversity for his skill card giveaways. (to be confirmed if this is weekly).
  • Follow @fabiyamada to Win Rare or Common cards of your choice. She runs a giveaway every few days so be sure to watch out for them.
  • Follow @sentipl for weekly stats and Card giveaways.

Cool Resources for tips & Tricks

From Other Players:

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency